Board Members


Jay Kahn President Poolside 10
Florrie Paige 1st VP Hakone 13
Barbara McGee Secretary Creekside 28
Herb Lewis Treasurer Riverside 48
Robert Oehrlein Director Creekside 25
Kevin Rohrbacher Director Liftside 53 and 2
Lonny Gee Director Mountainview 32
Michele Cloke Director Liftside 12
Lucia Homick Director Liftside 19-20
Elizabeth Waldvogel Director Riverside 59
Michael Rembish Director Mountainview 02

Michael Conte Associate Director

Villmarksauna 15

Pallas Snider Ziporyn

Associate Director Mountainview 21
Joe Hester Ingram Executive Director


If you wish to contact any Officer or Director, please send an email to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it and we will forward along.